MCCLVC Homepage
Search Site
Member Login
Forget your password?

The MCCVLC Advisory Council consists of the representatives identified by the president of each member community college to assist in the development of the operational policies and procedures required to realize the strategic objectives of the collaborative.  The Advisory Council representative (and alternate) will also ensure that all communications regarding the MCCVLC are forwarded to the appropriate individual(s) at their college.

Click on column headers to sort list.
Institution Advisory Council Representative Alternate Representative
Alpena Community College Jeff Blumenthal
Director of Distance Learning
Bay College Joseph Mold
Director of Online Learning and Instructional Technology
(906) 217-4246
Delta College Jane Knochel
Manager of eLearning
(989) 686-9088
Thomas Bennett
Chief Technologist
(989) 686-9580
Glen Oaks Community College Patricia Morgenstern
Associate Dean of Extended Learning and Workforce Development
(888) 994-7818
Amy Young
Executive Assistant, Distance Learning
(269) 467-9945 ext 308
Gogebic Community College Ken Trzaska
Dean of Instruction
906-932-4231 x216
Grand Rapids Community College Jeremy Osborn
Director of Distance Learning & Instructional Technologies
(616) 234-3415
Patti Trepkowski
Associate Provost and Dean of Instructional Support
(616) 234-4226
Henry Ford College Adam Cloutier
Director of Teaching & Learning Support Services
Jackson College Todd Butler
Dean of Arts & Sciences, Interim
(517) 990-1341
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Gail Fredericks
Director of Faculty Success Center
(269) 488-4275
Marylan Hightree
Web Developer
(269) 488-4107
Kellogg Community College Tammy Douglas
Director of Learning Technologies
(269) 965-3931
Cathy Hendler
Chief Information Officer, Information Services
(269) 965-3931 x2065
Kirtland Community College Gregory Sieszputowski
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning
989-275-5000 ext. 423
Dr. Julie Lavender
Dean of Instruction
(989) 275-5000, ext. 298
Lake Michigan College Chris Spradlin
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Mark Kelly
Director of Distance Learning
(269) 927-8100 x5059
Lansing Community College Linda Hamlin
Director, eLearning Department
(517) 483-10
Chris Richards
Course Management System Instructional Design Specialist
(517) 483-1849
Macomb Community College Carl Weckerle
Director, Instructional Technology & Online Learning
(586) 498-4158
Bill Drummond
Instructional Technology Specialist, Center for Teaching & Learning
(586) 498-4185
Mid Michigan Community College Jessica Wicks
Director of Internet Technologies & Distance Education
Shaelynn Long-Kish
Instructional Designer
989.773.6622 x165
Monroe County Community College Randall Daniels
Vice President of Student and Information Services
(734) 384-4224
Barbara McNamee
Montcalm Community College Robert Spohr
Vice President of Academic Affairs
(989) 328-1241
Susan L. Hatto
Dean of Continuing Education & Instructional Services
(989) 328-1254
Mott Community College Margaret Bourcier
Manager, e-Learning, Faculty Support and Web Services
(810) 232-4253
Muskegon Community College Christopher VanOosterhout
Distance Education Coordinator
Edwards Breitenbach
Dean of Instruction
(231) 777-0526
North Central Michigan College Melanie A. Leaver
Associate Dean for Instructional Technology
(231) 439-6350
Northwestern Michigan College Mark DeLonge
Instructional Technology Coordinator
(231) 995-1962
Jan Oliver
Director of Educational Media Technologies
(231) 995-1076
Oakland Community College Robert Montgomery
Director of Distance Learning
(248) 232-4806
Kayla S. LeBlanc
Director of Academic Technology, IT
(248) 232-4826
Schoolcraft College Cheryl Hawkins
Dean of Arts and Sciences
(734) 462-4573
Colette Perugia
Project Manager of Distance Learning
(734) 462-4570
Southwestern Michigan College John Fannin
(616) 782-1262
St. Clair County Community College Debra Lacey
Academic Technologies Director
(810) 989-5847
Rob McGregor
Instructional Technology Specialist
(810) 989-5525
Washtenaw Community College Jim Egan
Dean of Distance Learning
Wayne County Community College District Stephanie Bulger
Vice Chancellor of Educational Affairs and Distance Learning
(313) 496-2878
Clarence Madison
Dean of Distance Learning
(313 496-2537
West Shore Community College Patti Davidson
Director of Distance Learning
(231) 843-5830
© 2015 Michigan Community College Association Virtual Learning Collaborative
Contact Us   |   Site Credits