Search Site
Member Login
Forget your password?

Massachusetts and Puerto Rico Join SARA

Posted: 6/14/2018 - 08:45 AM

from Inside Higher Ed
by Lindsay McKenzie
June 13, 2018

Massachusetts and Puerto Rico have officially joined the State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement.  Massachusetts is the 49th state to join the agreement, meaning that California is now the only state not participating in SARA.

For more information from the National Council on SARA, click here.

© 2019 Michigan Community College Association Virtual Learning Collaborative
Contact Us   |   Site Credits