Search Site
Member Login
Forget your password?

State Authorization Initiative Adds Five Members

Posted: 5/16/2014 - 03:12 PM
from Inside Higher Ed
May 16, 2014

The National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA)  announced the addition of five new members to the national reciprocity agreement.  The members, all from WICHE, include Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada and Washington. These states join Indiana and North Dakota. 

© 2018 Michigan Community College Association Virtual Learning Collaborative
Contact Us   |   Site Credits